Board of Pelletti

Olivia

Olivia Kuronen

Chairwoman

puheenjohtaja@pellettiry.fi

Ville

Ville Varpula

Corporate relations and vice-chairman

yrityssuhdevastaa@pellettiry.fi

Anni (2)

Anni Herttuainen

Finance

rahastonhoitaja@pellettiry.fi

Ella

Ella Hatara

Secretary and  communications

viestintavastaava@pellettiry.fi

sihteeri@pellettiry.fi

 

Sonja

Sonja Töyrylä

Project manager

projektivastaava@pellettiry.fi

Hanna

Hanna Lento 

Academic affairs

skopo@pellettiry.fi

Enni

Enni Ukkonen

Excursion manager

kursiovastaava@pellettiry.fi

Suvi

Suvi-Tuuli Ryhänen

Hostess

ei@pellettiry.fi

Iiro

Iiro Haanpää

Host

ei@pellettiry.fi

Clerical workers

AnttiP

Antti Pietiläinen

TEK and RIL guild contact person

antti.pietilainen@student.lut.fi

Juho

Juho Vento

International affairs management

juho.vento@student.lut.fi

Ida

Ida Leiviskä

Publicist, excursio assistant and responsible of LUT Junior University tiedottaja@pellettiry.fi

Veera

Veera Leinonen

Responsible of social media and LUT Junior University also project assistant veera.leinonen@student.lut.fi

Leena

Leena Heikinmaa

Responsible of guild room, freshmancaptain

kiltahuone@pellettiry.fi

Samuel

Samuel Jolma

Corporate relations assistant and project assistant                samuel.jolma@student.lut.fi

AnttiK

Antti Karhunen

Project assistant

antti.karhunen@student.lut.fi

Anna

Anna Luukka

Sport manager and social media assistant

liikunta@pellettiry.fi

Larissa

Larissa Lemmetty

Responsible of guild room

kiltahuone@pellettiry.fi

Oskari

Oskari Sievinen

Responsible of course feedback and project assistant            oskari.sievinen@student.lut.fi

Johanna

Johanna Johansson

Responsible of guild room and project assistant                                    kiltahuone@pellettiry.fi

Lotta

Lotta Hacklin

Corporate relations assistant and project assistant                  lotta.hacklin@student.lut.fi

Jenni

Jenni Noki

Project assistant

jenni.noki@student.lut.fi