Board of Pelletti

Olivia (2)

Olivia Kuronen

Chairwoman

puheenjohtaja@pellettiry.fi

Ville (2)

Ville Varpula

Corporate relations and vice-chairman

yrityssuhdevastaa@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Anni Herttuainen

Finance

rahastonhoitaja@pellettiry.fi

Ella (2)

Ella Hatara

Secretary and  communications

viestintavastaava@pellettiry.fi

sihteeri@pellettiry.fi

 

Sonja (2)

Sonja Töyrylä

Project manager

projektivastaava@pellettiry.fi

Hanna (2)

Hanna Lento 

Academic affairs

skopo@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Enni Ukkonen

Excursion manager

kursiovastaava@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Suvi-Tuuli Ryhänen

Hostess

ei@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Iiro Haanpää

Host

ei@pellettiry.fi

Clerical workers

Antti (2)

Antti Pietiläinen

TEK and RIL guild contact person

antti.pietilainen@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Niina Nygren

International affairs management

niina.nygren@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Juho Vento

International affairs management

juho.vento@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Ida Leiviskä

Publicist, excursio assistant and responsible of LUT Junior University tiedottaja@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Johanna Johansson

Responsible of guild room and project assistant    johanna.johansson@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Lotta Hacklin

Corporate relations assistant and project assistant                  lotta.hacklin@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Oskari Sievinen

Responsible of course feedback and project assistant            oskari.sievinen@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Veera Leinonen

Responsible of social media and LUT Junior University also project assistant veera.leinonen@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Leena Heikinmaa

Responsible of guild room

leena.heikinmaa@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Samuel Jolma

Corporate relations assistant and project assistant                samuel.jolma@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Jenni Noki

Project assistant

jenni.noki@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Anna Luukka

Sport manager and social media assistant

liikunta@pellettiry.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Larissa Lemmetty

Responsible of guild room

larissa.lemmetty@student.lut.fi

ei_vielä_kuvaa-768x1024

Julia Räisänen

Corporate relations assistant

julia.P.raisanen@student.lut.fi

AnttiK (2)

Antti Karhunen

Project assistant

antti.karhunen@student.lut.fi